The Canal Club Online Tickets

Please remember to print your order successfully completed page so you will have your order number. All Purchases are final.  Just come in and our staff at the door will be able to assist you. Please bring a copy of your confirmation email and order page or your confirmation email and a picture I.D. If you would like to transfer your tickets please contact us at the email address in your confirmation email at least two days before the event.
Friday July 31
type:

funk

OFM Other Funky Music
$15.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday August 1
type:

rockmetal

Beyond These Doors Beyond These Doors 8.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Wednesday August 5
type:

metal

Exotype Exotype
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Friday August 7
type:

rock

Jeremy White & The Blue Hearts Jeremy White & The   Blue Hearts            8.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday August 8
type:

skapunkreggae

Bumpin Uglies Bumpin Uglies
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Sunday August 9
type:

hardcore

Bane-Turnstile Bane-Turnstile
$20.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Wednesday August 12
type:

metal

Insomnium Insomnium
$17.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Friday August 14
type:

edm

Holy Hell Holy Hell
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday August 15
type:

metal

He Is Legend He Is Legend
$13.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Tuesday August 18
type:

showcase

Summer Shine Music Tour Summer Shine Music Tour
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Friday August 21
type:

metal

Worthwhile Worthwhile
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Sunday August 23
type:

rock

The Atlicic TBH Tour The Atlicic TBH Tour
$8.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday September 5
type:

metal

Erra Erra
$12.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission      

Sunday September 6
type:

metal

Evergrey Evergrey
$17.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Wednesday  September 9
type:

poppunk

Firestarter Firestarter
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Thursday  September 10
type:

metal

Reflections Reflections
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission      

Sunday September 13
type:

rock

Riverside Riverside
$13.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission      

Monday September 14
type:

pop rock

Set It Off Set It Off
$13.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday  September 19
type:

jazzfunk

Plunky and Oneness Plunky & Onesness
$15.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Tuesday September 22
type:

electronic

OTT OTT
$15.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Sunday October 18
type:

 metal

Sanctuary Sanctuary
$18.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Friday  October 30
type:

metal

Carnifax Carnifax
$15.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission

Wednesday November 4
type:

rock

Hands Like Houses Hands Like Houses
$15.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission      

Wednesday November 11
type:

rock

Prong Prong
$15.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday February 20 2016
type:

metal

Enforcer Enforcer
$17.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

All Purchases are final.

Contact Us