The Canal Club Online Tickets

Please remember to print your order successfully completed page so you will have your order number. All Purchases are final.  Just come in and our staff at the door will be able to assist you. Please bring a copy of your confirmation email and order page or your confirmation email and a picture I.D. If you would like to transfer your tickets please contact us at the email address in your confirmation email at least two days before the event.
Friday May 22
type:

pop

Sunbox Sunbox
$10.00

    General Admission Tickets available at the door    

Saturday  May 23 down
type:

punkpop

A Collegiate Affair
$8.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday  May 23 up
type:

electronic

Thriftworks
$12.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Monday May 25
type:

metal

Veil Of Maya
Veil Of Maya
$17.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Friday May 29
type:

paint party

  Glo Paint Party Tour
$20.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday May 30
type:

rock roots blues

Doug Gibson
$8.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Thursday June 4
type:

hardrock

Relative to Perception Relative to Perception
$8.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Friday June 5
type:

rock

The Kairos Effect The Kairos Effect
$7.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday June 6
type:

electronic

Aquafuture Aquafuture
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Sunday June 7
type:

dancehall

Beenie Man
$25.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Friday June 12
type:

southern rock

Saving Abel
$15.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday June 13
type:

 rock

King Giant King Giant
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Thursday June 18
type:

poppunk

Sunbox Sunbox
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Friday June 19
type:

punk

Shot Heard Shot Heard Around The World
$8.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday June 20
type:

metal

Shred Fest Shred Fest
$8.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday June 27
type:

rockfunk

River City Rising River City Rising
$8.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Sunday June 28
type:

punk

Broadside Broadside
$5.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Wednesday July 1
type:

party funk

The Hornitz
The Hornitz
$5.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Wednesday August 12
type:

metal

Insomnium Insomnium
$17.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Tuesday August 18
type:

showcase

Summer Shine Music Tour Summer Shine Music Tour
$10.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Sunday September 6
type:

metal

Evergrey Evergrey
$17.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Saturday September 26
type:

metal

Epica Epica
$20.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Sunday October 18
type:

 metal

Sanctuary Sanctuary
$18.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

Wednesday November 11
type:

rock

Prong Prong
$15.00 plus a $3.00 service fee

    General Admission    

All Purchases are final.

Contact Us