The Canal Club

THE CANAL CLUB The Canal Club

1545 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219

April

  
Tue April 7
The Cheers Tour: Grieves + The Holdup

Grieves

The Holdup

All Ages
Wed April 8
Ryan Clark, Holiday State

Ryan Clark, Holiday State

Ryan Clark

Holiday State

All Ages
Thu April 9
Fri April 10
Alix Perez + Tsuruda
Badvss & The Bassment present

Alix Perez + Tsuruda

Alix Perez

Tsuruda

Ages 18+
Sat April 11
Sun April 12
Mon April 13
Allan Rayman

Allan Rayman

All Ages
Tue April 14
Wed April 15
Thu April 16
The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada

Gideon

All Ages
Fri April 17
RudeBoy Riddim

RudeBoy Riddim

The Tragic Schoolbus

All Ages
Sat April 18
Sun April 19
Mon April 20
Tue April 21
Drake Bell

Drake Bell

All Ages
Wed April 22
Thu April 23
Fri April 24
Sat April 25
Sun April 26
Mon April 27
Tue April 28
Wed April 29
Thu April 30
  

May

     
Fri May 1
Sat May 2
Sun May 3
Mon May 4
Tue May 5
Wed May 6
Thu May 7
Fri May 8
Sat May 9
Between the Buried and Me: An Evening With

Between the Buried and Me: An Evening With

All Ages
Sun May 10
Mon May 11
Tue May 12
Wed May 13
Thu May 14
Fri May 15
Sat May 16
House & Home

House & Home

Keep Flying

Flight Club

Makeshift

Drop the Girl

All Ages
Sun May 17
Mon May 18
Tue May 19
Wed May 20
Thu May 21
Fri May 22
The Cybertronic Spree

The Cybertronic Spree

All Ages
Sat May 23
Sun May 24
Mon May 25
Tue May 26
Wed May 27
Thu May 28
Fri May 29
Sat May 30
Sun May 31
      

June

 
Mon June 1
Tue June 2
Wed June 3
Thu June 4
Fri June 5
Sat June 6
Sun June 7
Mon June 8
Tue June 9
Wed June 10
Thu June 11
Fri June 12
Sat June 13
Sun June 14
Mon June 15
Tue June 16
Wed June 17
Thu June 18
Fri June 19
GALACTIC BASH: Dance Party
Markster Con Productions

GALACTIC BASH: Dance Party

Ages 18+
Sat June 20
Sun June 21
Mon June 22
Tue June 23
Fit For A King

Fit For A King

All Ages
On Eventbrite
Wed June 24
John Mark McMillan

John Mark McMillan

Every King and Commoner

The Outcry

All Ages
Thu June 25
Fri June 26
Sat June 27
Sun June 28
Mon June 29
Tue June 30
    

July

   
Wed July 1
Thu July 2
Fri July 3
Uli Jon Roth

Uli Jon Roth

All Ages
Sat July 4
Sun July 5
Mon July 6
Tue July 7
Small Town Titans

Small Town Titans

Rebel Messiah

Armwood The Band

Sun Against Artemis

All Ages
Wed July 8
Scary Kids Scaring Kids

Scary Kids Scaring Kids

The Classic Crime

Picturesque

Eidola

All Ages
Thu July 9
Fri July 10
Sat July 11
Sun July 12
Mon July 13
Tue July 14
Wed July 15
Thu July 16
Fri July 17
Sat July 18
Mid-Atlantic Beard & 'Stache Championships 008

Mid-Atlantic Beard & 'Stache Championships 008

All Ages
Sun July 19
Mon July 20
Tue July 21
Wed July 22
Thu July 23
Fri July 24
Sat July 25
Sun July 26
Mon July 27
Tue July 28
Wed July 29
Thu July 30
Fri July 31
 

August

      
Sat August 1
Sun August 2
Mon August 3
Tue August 4
Wed August 5
Thu August 6
Fri August 7
Sat August 8
Sun August 9
Tell All Your Friends: Live-Band Emo Karaoke

Tell All Your Friends: Live-Band Emo Karaoke

All Ages
Mon August 10
Tue August 11
Wed August 12
Thu August 13
Fri August 14
Sat August 15
Sun August 16
Mon August 17
Tue August 18
Wed August 19
Thu August 20
Fri August 21
Emo Night Brooklyn

Emo Night Brooklyn

All Ages
Sat August 22
Best Night Ever: One Direction vs Jonas Brothers

Best Night Ever: One Direction vs Jonas Brothers

All Ages
Sun August 23
Mon August 24
Tue August 25
Wed August 26
Thu August 27
Fri August 28
Sat August 29
Sun August 30
Mon August 31
     

September

  
Tue September 1
Wed September 2
Thu September 3
Fri September 4
Sat September 5
Sun September 6
Mon September 7
Tue September 8
Wed September 9
Thu September 10
Fri September 11
Sat September 12
Sun September 13
Mon September 14
Tue September 15
Wed September 16
Thu September 17
Fri September 18
Sat September 19
Sun September 20
Mon September 21
Tue September 22
Wed September 23
Thu September 24
Fri September 25
United Blood Festival 14 Fri and Sat September 25th and 26th

United Blood Festival Fri & Sat September 25 and 26

Converge

Cold World

War Hungry

Vein

Mindforce

and more

Ages 15+
United Blood Festival 14 Friday September 25
FRIDAY ONLY

United Blood Festival 14 Friday September 25

Converge

Vein

Mindforce

Division Of Mind

One Step Closer

and more

Ages 15+
Sat September 26
United Blood Festival 14 Saturday September 25

United Blood Festival 14 Saturday September 26

Cold World

Outburst

War Hungry

Crown Thornz

Never Ending Game

and more

Ages 15+
Sun September 27
Mon September 28
Tue September 29
Wed September 30
   

October

    
Thu October 1
Fri October 2
Sat October 3
Sun October 4
Mon October 5
Tue October 6
Wed October 7
Thu October 8
Fri October 9
Sat October 10
Sun October 11
Mon October 12
Tue October 13
Wed October 14
Thu October 15
Fri October 16
Sat October 17
Sun October 18
Mon October 19
Tue October 20
Wed October 21
Thu October 22
Amorphis

Amorphis

Entombed A.D.

Nervosa

All Ages
Fri October 23
Sat October 24
Sun October 25
Mon October 26
Tue October 27
Wed October 28
Thu October 29
Fri October 30
Sat October 31

November

Sun November 1
Mon November 2
Tue November 3
Wed November 4
Thu November 5
Fri November 6
Sat November 7
Sun November 8
Nile

Nile

All Ages